Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events
Log in

Bow Mar Yacht Club

established 1954

Club Officers

Thank you to our outgoing 2022 board of officers

for all your hard work!

2023 BMYC

Board of Officers

Commodore                 Mark Jones

Vice Commodore                 Sarah Brown

Past Commodore       Susu Baker 


     Treasurer             Eliot Payson

Club Bosun    Neil Ray

Race Chair Susu Baker 

Snipe Fleet Captain Steve Kurtz

Laser Fleet Captain Susu Baker

Feva/Tera Fleet Capt.      Tim Robinson

RC Fleet Captain Dave Baker

Non Officer Positions

Jr Sailing Directors       Lacey Books, Susu Baker

Webmaster          Susu Baker

Membership        Lynn Slouka

             Club Store Manager                 Catherine Rollhaus

      Social Chair                               Angie Graham

copyright Bow Mar Yacht Club
Bow Mar Yacht Club, 5380 Lakeshore Drive, Bow Mar CO 80123


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software