Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Sunday Club Races

Bow Mar Yacht Club

                      established 1954

BMYC  Club Trophies

The Commodore's Cup

     2020 - Susu Baker


         Snipe Fleet Champion Trophy

    2020 - Dave Baker

Feva Fleet Champion Trophy

  2020 - Ashley Hagen


         Laser Fleet Champion Trophy

      2020 - Ted Baer


Sunfish Fleet Champion Trophy

     2020 - Zach Williams

Tera Fleet Champion Trophy

    2020 - Jordan Alexander

All Hands on Deck Trophy

  2020 - Karl Engelmann

         Most Improved Sailor Trophy

             2020 - Jackson Alexander



   Women's Sailor of the Year Trophy

     2020 - Ashley Hagen  



Up and Coming Junior Sailor Trophy

2020 - Jackson Alexander and Ashley Hagen



    Clobbering Trophy

      2019 -Zach Williams

The Clobbering Trophy is currently missing.

If you have any clues to it's whereabouts, please  contact the Commodore


      Drunken Sailor Award

     to be awarded at the Commordore's Party

copyright Bow Mar Yacht Club
Bow Mar Yacht Club, 5380 Lakeshore Drive, Bow Mar CO 80123 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software